Coaches Contact Information

 
 
FALL                 
Sport Level      Coach      Email Address
BASKETBALL (GIRLS')  
   
8th
7th      
Lisa Mankins
Rick Klimchock 
lisa.mankins@gslions.net
CHEERLEADING
    
Varsity
JV     
Linda Carpellotti     
Linda O'Bryan     
CROSS COUNTRY
  
Varsity     
8th/7th     
Nathan Snider     
Steve Snider 
steven.snider71@gmail.com
FOOTBALL
 
 
Varsity
JV
8th/7th
Dave Keefer
Matt Boe    
Anthony Manley
GOLF Varsity Erik Doran erik.doran@gslions.net
SOCCER (BOYS')
 
Varsity
8th/7th
Sam Lauris
Jason King
jedwardk@gmail.com
SOCCER (GIRLS')
 
Varsity
8th/7th
Michael Rhea
Amanda Forsyth
SWIMMING 8th/7th Stephanie Grace stephanie.grace@gslions.net
TENNIS (GIRLS') Varsity Megan McIntyre megan.mcintyre@gslions.net
VOLLEYBALL
 
 
Varsity
JV
9th Grade
Taylor Guido
Ashley DiRado
Rachel Brannigan
dirado2@penntrafford.org
rachel.brannigan@gslions.net
   
 
 
WINTER
 
BASKETBALL (BOYS')
 
 
 
Varsity
JV
9th
8th
7th
Mark Zahorchak
Andrew LoNigro
Tyler George
Brian Higginbotham
Anthony Manley
andrew.lonigro@gslions.net
BASKETBALL (GIRLS')
 
Varsity
JV
Rick Klimchock
Lisa Mankins
lisa.mankins@gslions.net
CHEERLEADING
 
Varsity
JV
Linda Carpellotti
Linda O'Bryan
SWIMMING Varsity Bill Salathe  tbsalathe@gmail.com
WRESTLING
 
Varsity
Jr. High
Randy Parsley
Dave Thurston
CLUBS
 
BOWLING Varsity Keith Shrum kshrum@comcast.net
ICE HOCKEY
 
Varsity
MS
Corey Mentch
Miles Webb
gshockey17@hotmail.com
mills696@hotmail.com
TRACK (INDOOR)
 
Varsity
 
Bob Lehman
Nathan Snider
nathan.snider@gslions.net
SPRING
 
BASEBALL
 
 
Varsity
JV
9th
Bill Wisniewski
Nick Diehl
Ricky Petro
LACROSSE
 
Varsity
JV
Jessica Drury
Devon McQuaide
mcquaide.devon@gmail.com
SOFTBALL
 
 
Varsity
JV
8th/7th
Alyssa Bates
 
Dave Dei
 
ddeinsara@aol.com
TENNIS (BOYS') Varsity Chris Gazze christopher.gazze@gslions.net
TRACK & FIELD (BOYS') Varsity Bob Lehman robert.lehman@gslions.net
TRACK & FIELD (GIRLS')
 
 
Varsity
9th
8th/7th
Nathan Snider
Ben Barber
Matt Boe
VOLLEYBALL
 
8th/7th
 
 
Kristin Dinkel