Coaches Contact Information

FALL      
Sport Level Coach Email Address
       
BASKETBALL (GIRLS') 8th  Lisa Mankins lisa.mankins@gslions.net
  7th Rick Klimchock rklimch13@yahoo.com
       
CHEERLEADING Varsity Linda Carpellotti duxburyl@icloud.com
  JV Linda O'Bryan Lkobryan@penneco.com
       
CROSS COUNTRY Varsity Nathan Snider nathan.snider@gslions.net
  8th/7th Steve Snider steve.snider71@gmail.com
       
FOOTBALL Varsity Dave Keefer dave.keefer@gslions.net
  JV Matt Boe matthew.boe@gslions.net
  8th/7th Anthony Manley anthony.manley@gslions.net
       
GOLF Varsity Erik Doran erik.doran@gslions.net
       
SOCCER (BOYS') Varsity Dan Anderson dancanderson13@gmail.com
  8th/7th Jason King jedwardk@gmail.com
       
SOCCER (GIRLS') Varsity Jordan Eicher jordan.eicher@gslions.net
  8th/7th TBA  
       
SWIMMING 8th/7th Stephanie Grace stephanie.grace@gslions.net
       
TENNIS (GIRLS') Varsity TBA  
       
VOLLEYBALL Varsity Taylor Guido taylor.guido@gslions.net
  JV Ashley DiRado diradoa@penntrafford.org
  9th Rachel Brannigan rachel.brannigan@gslions.net
WINTER      
BASKETBALL (BOYS') Varsity Mark Zahorchak mark.zahorchak@gslions.net
  8th Brian Higginbotham brian.higginbotham@gslions.net
  7th Anthony Manley anthony.manley@gslions.net
       
BASKETBALL (GIRLS') Varsity Rick Klimchock klimch13@yahoo.com
       
CHEERLEADING Varsity Linda Carpellotti duxburyl@icloud.com
  JV Linda O'Bryan Lkobryan@penneco.com
       
SWIMMING Varsity Bill Salathe tbsalathe@gmail.com
       
WRESTLING Varsity Randy Parsley pars230@yahoo.com
  Jr. High Dave Thurston dthurston315@gmail.com
CLUBS:      
       
BOWLING Varsity Keith Shrum kshrumpsu@yahoo.com
       
ICE HOCKEY Varsity Corey Mentch gshockey17@gmail.com
  MS Miles Webb mills696@hotmail.com
       
TRACK (INDOOR) Varsity Bob Lehman robert.lehman@gslions.net
    Nathan Snider nathan.snider@gslions.net
SPRING      
BASEBALL Varsity Bill Wisniewski bill.wisniewski@gslions.net
  JV Nick Diehl njd0012@gmail.com
  9th Brian Riffle riffle32@me.com
       
LACROSSE  Varsity Jessica Drury jessdrury867@gmail.com
  JV Devon McQuaide mcquaide.devon@gmail.com
       
SOFTBALL Varsity Alyssa Bates alybates15@verizon.net
  JV Madison Hantz 24@gmail.com
       
TENNIS (BOYS') Varsity Chris Gazze christopher.gazze@gslions.net
       
TRACK & FIELD (BOYS') Varsity Bob Lehman robert.lehman@gslions.net
TRACK & FIELD (GIRLS') Varsity Nathan Snider nathan.snider@gslions.net
  9th Ben Barber griswolds53@comcast.net
  8th/7th Matt Boe matthew.boe@gslions.net
       
VOLLEYBALL 8th/7th Kristin Dinkel kristin.dinkel@gslions.net