School Board Contacts

 
Board Member: Email Address:
Ronald Mellinger, Jr. - President      rmellinger@mawc.org 
Jeff Metrosky - Vice President jsmetrosky@comcast.net
Frank J. Gazze frank.gazze@gslions.net
Jonathon O'Brien jon.obrien@gslions.net
Brian Conway brian.conway@gslions.net
Robin Savage robin.savage@gslions.net
Rachel Shaw  rachel.shaw@gslions.net
Lynna Thomas lynna.thomas@gslions.net
Stephen D. Thomas steve.thomas@wiu.k12.pa.us