School Board Contacts

 
Board Member: Email Address:
Ronald Mellinger, Jr. - President       
Charlotte Kemerer - Vice President kemerers@comcast.net
Frank J. Gazze frank.gazze@gslions.net
Jeff Metrosky jsmetrosky@comcast.net
Nick Rullo  nickrullo@rocketmail.com
Robin Savage robin.savage@gslions.net
Rachel Shaw  rachel.shaw@gslions.net
Lynna Thomas lynna.thomas@gslions.net
Stephen D. Thomas steve.thomas@wiu.k12.pa.us