School Board Contacts

 
Board Member Email Address:
Jeff Metrosky  jsmetrosky@comcast.net
Robin Savage robin.savage@gslions.net
Frank J. Gazze frank.gazze@gslions.net
Jonathon O'Brien jon.obrien@gslions.net
Brian Conway brian.conway@gslions.net
Heather Shearer heather.shearer@gslions.net
Lynn Jobe lynn.jobe@gslions.net
Emily Miller emily.miller@gslions.net
Stephen D. Thomas steve.thomas@gslions.net