Faculty Contacts

 

Dr. Lenni Nedley

Coordinator of Elementary Education, Federal Programs and Instruction

lenni.nedley@gslions.net

 

 

Amos K. Hutchinson Elementary School

 

Reading Specialist: Ms. Trisha Goodge

trisha.goodge@gslions.net

 

Reading Specialist: Ms. Lori Metz

lori.metz@gslions.net

 

Math Specialist: Mrs. Jackie Gillespie

jackie.gillespie@gslions.net

 

 

 

 

James H. Metzgar Elementary School

 

Reading Specialist: Mrs. Katie Hutchinson

katie.hutchinson@gslions.net

 

Math Specialist: Mrs. Judi Constantine

judi.constantine@gslions.net

 

 

 

Dr. Robert F. Nicely Elementary School

 

Reading Specialist: Mrs. Kristy Hostetler

kristy.hostetler@gslions.net

 

Math Specialist: Mrs. Judi Constantine

judi.constantine@gslions.net

 

 

 

Greensburg Salem Middle School

 

Reading Specialist: Ms. Hannah Williams

hannah.williams@gslions.net

 

Math Specialist: Mrs. Camille Nemanic

camille.nemanic@gslions.net